Officers/Get in Touch

Anita Greene
PROGRAM CHAIR: Janet Jones Bann
TREASURER: Marylou Brown
NEWSLETTER EDITORS: Lynda Clarke (L’Michelle) and Rose Grey

(see p. 2 of newsletter for email addresses)

The Board serves a two-year term. President, Treasurer and Program Chair are elected; the Newsletter Editor(s) is appointed by the elected Board members.

Get in touch at:

Link to Us
Members are invited to link to the RIRW web site from your web site or blog. You may use the RIRW logo, shown below, on your site or blog.